The CryoEM@NOVA team

Ana Luísa  Carvalho

Ana Luísa Carvalho

Senior Researcher & coordinator of the FCT-NOVA node of CryoEM-PT

Eurico  Cabrita

Eurico Cabrita

Full Professor & vice-Dean for Innovation and Research

Hartmut  Luecke

Hartmut Luecke

Full Professor & CryoEM@NOVA Scientific Coordinator

Juliana  Monteiro

Juliana Monteiro

Executive Director at IRIS & Data Management Plan coordinator

Maria João  Romão

Maria João Romão

Full Professor & CryoEM@NOVA Coordinator at FCT-NOVA

To Be Announced

Leader of the Research Team

Vanessa  Cabral

Vanessa Cabral

CryoEM@NOVA Project Manager

Vanessa Cabral graduated in 2008 in "Applied Chemistry" at Faculdade de Ciências e Tecnologia-NOVA  and obtained a Master in Pharmaceutical and Therapeutic Chemistry in 2012 from Faculdade de Farmácia - Universidade de Lisboa. She has over 9 years of experience in the pharmaceutical industry working as a Quality Control specialist and supervisor.