Awards from Pepperschool

On the 2nd edition of PEPPERSchool, our PhD students Inês Padrão and Carlos Costa won the Young Researcher contest! Iana Lychko, Henrique Costa and also Inês Padrão won PhD grants for attendance, financed by GFPP (Groupe Français des Peptides et des Protéines) and IM2B (Institute of Microbiology, Bioenergies and Biotechnology) from Aix-Marseille University. Congratulations!