Agroforestry Group

Members

Abel Rodrigues, INIAV, researcher
abel.rodrigues@iniav.pt
ORCID: 0000-0002-8820-6454
Ciência-ID: 1F19-75EB-7546

Alexandra Tomaz, Polytechnic of Beja, adjunct professor
atomaz@ipbeja.pt
ORCID: 0000-0001-9129-112X
Ciência-ID:

Ana Cristina Martins Ramos, INIAV, researcher
cristina.ramos@iniav.pt
ORCID: 0000-0001-7030-1915
Ciência-ID:

Ana Isabel Faria Ribeiro, ISA Lisboa University, researcher
aribeiro@isa.ulisboa.pt
ORCID: 0000-0002-6071-6460
Ciência-ID:
 081F-E3CE-9D52

Ana Rita Pereira da Costa, INIAV, researcher
rita.costa@iniav.pt
ORCID: 0000-0002-2796-4278
Ciência-ID:

Ana Sofia Vieira Dias de Almeida, INIAV, researcher
sofia.almeida@iniav.pt
ORCID: 0000-0001-6875-0324
Ciência-ID:

Ana Sofia Rosa Bagulho, INIAV, researcher
ana.bagulho@iniav.pt
ORCID: 0000-0003-2430-6410
Ciência-ID:

António Pedro Louro Martins, INIAV, researcher
pedro.louro@iniav.pt
ORCID: 0000-0002-9385-398X
Ciência-ID: 851F-6305-7AF1

Benvindo Martins Maçãs, INIAV, researcher
benvindo.macas@iniav.pt
ORCID:
Ciência-ID:

Elsa Gonçalves, INIAV, researcher
elsa.goncalves@iniav.pt
ORCID: 0000-0002-5814-0490
Ciência-ID:

Fernando Reboredo, FCT.NOVA, associate professor with habilitation
fhr@fct.unl.pt
ORCID: 0000-0002-3906-4349
Ciência-ID: 5012-46B6-89C1

Fernando Lidon, FCT.NOVA, full professor, (coordinador of the GeoBioTec.NOVA)
fjl@fct.unl.pt
ORCID: 0000-0002-9694-9602
Ciência-ID: 901A-6A37-3334

Graça Pereira, INIAV, researcher
Graca.pereira@iniav.pt
ORCID:
Ciência-ID:

Isabel Duarte, INIAV, researcher
isabel.duarte@iniav.pt
ORCID: 0000-0002-4146-9185
Ciência-ID:

João Filipe Lita da Silva, FCT.NOVA, assistant professor
jfls@fct.unl.pt
ORCID: 0000-0002-3110-9354
Ciência-ID:

João Jorge Mestre Dias, Polytechnic of Beja, adjunct professor
joao.dias@ipbeja.pt
ORCID: 0000-0002-5108-0018
Ciência-ID: 

José Cochicho Ramalho, ISA Lisboa University, researcher
cochichor@mail.telepac.pt
ORCID: 0000-0002-7639-7214
Ciência-ID:

José Norberto Prates Coutinho, INIAV, researcher
jose.coutinho@iniav.pt
ORCID: 0000-0003-0525-8417
Ciência-ID:

Karliana Oliveira
k.oliveira@campus.fct.unl.pt
ORCID: 0000-0003-3633-1250
Ciência-ID:

Magda Soares de Carvalho Cardoso, ISEL, adjunct professor
magda.semedo@isel.pt
ORCID: 0000-0001-6330-2899
Ciência-ID:

Manuel Joaquim Marques Patanita, Polytechnic of Beja, coordinating professor
mpatanita@ipbeja.pt
ORCID: 0000-0002-2122-9950
Ciência-ID:

Maria Fernanda Pessoa, FCT.NOVA, associate professor
mfgp@fct.unl.pt
ORCID: 0000-0002-9352-9776
Ciência-ID:

Maria Isabel Patanita, Polytechnic of Beja, coordinating professor
ipatanita@ipbeja.pt
ORCID: 0000-0002-6664-4883
Ciência-ID:

Maria José Silva, ISA Lisboa University, researcher
mjsilva@isa.ulisboa.pt
ORCID: 0000-0003-0597-3496
Ciência-ID:

Maria Manuela Abreu da Silva, ESEAG, coordinating professor
abreusilva.manuela@gmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0003-2625-5645
Ciência-ID:

Maria Manuela Ribeiro, FCT.NOVA, assistant professor with habilitation
mmsr@fct.unl.pt
ORCID: 0000-0001-7079-9389
Ciência-ID:

Nuno Alvarenga, INIAV, adjunct professor (in mobility)
nuno.alvarenga@iniav.pt
ORCID: 0000-0003-0625-0687
Ciência-ID:

Nuno Manuel Barroso Pinheiro, INIAV, senior technician
nuno.pinheiro@iniav.pt
ORCID:
Ciência-ID:

Olga Amaral, Polytechnic of Beja, adjunct professor
olga.amaral@ipbeja.pt
ORCID: 0000-0003-2125-511X
Ciência-ID:

Paula Scotti Campos, INIAV, researcher
paula.scotti@iniav.pt
ORCID: 0000-0003-0650-4499
Ciência-ID:


Sónia Alexandra de Almeida Martins, ISEL, adjunct professor



Collaborators